Election Results

At HCRA’s June 2017 meeting, the members in attendance has voted in the 2017-2018 board of directors. Your directors are as follows

Position Photo Name Callsign
President David Fant WM1B
Vice-President OPEN OPEN
Treasurer hcra-nv1q-150x150 Juergen Malner NV1Q
Secretary Harold Woering W1FTP
Newsletter   Gary Fields W1MOW
At Large Karl Krassler KB1RXO
Membership hcra-k1voi-150x150 John  Plaster K1VOI
Program Larry Krainson W1AST
Technical K1YO Robert  Meneguzzo K1YO

There is still a position available, if you have any interest in serving on the board of directors, please contact your board of directors

Leave a Reply